We live our job. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Thank you for visiting us. elativum is one of the leading translation agencies in Germany. Our philosophy: we don’t just love our job—we live our job. Our translators are there for you 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, even on holidays. And in the event of urgent rush translations, we will even work the “night shift” for you. No matter whether your inquiry comes over the telephone or via e-mail: you will receive a response from our people within fifteen minutes at the latest. elativum offers you individualized customer support from the initial contact through the final delivery. Your satisfaction is our motivation!

Native speakers at work: high quality made by elativum.

In order to obtain the results you need, our highly qualified professional translators and interpreters are selected with the utmost care. As for using native speakers—that goes without saying. This means that legal translations, for instance, are – without exception – written by expert teams who possess the relevant legal experience. Thanks to stringent quality management on the basis of the principle of three heads/six eyes – professional translator, reviewer, and project manager – we are in a position to provide you with translations of the highest quality.

First-class professional translations: running the legal gamut.

Our clients include the world’s largest and most renowned law firms, financial services providers, insurance companies, and technology providers. But other industries are also most welcome. Our competencies run the legal gamut from appeals to intellectual property and mergers & acquisitions, and beyond to restructurings and risk management. Our services also run the gamut from standard and rush translations, certified translations, to interpreting services, editing/review,  DTP, and  transcription.

Wir leben unseren Job. 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche.

Schön, dass Sie vorbeischauen. elativum ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Fachübersetzungen in Deutschland. Unsere Philosophie: Wir lieben nicht nur unseren Job – wir leben ihn auch. 7 Tage die Woche, rund um die Uhr – sogar an Feiertagen sind unsere Mitarbeiter für Sie da und legen bei Eilübersetzungen auch mal eine „Nachtschicht“ für Sie ein. Ganz gleich, ob Ihre Anfrage telefonisch oder per E-Mail bei uns eintrifft: Von unseren Mitarbeitern erhalten Sie spätestens innerhalb von 15 Minuten eine Rückmeldung. elativum bietet Ihnen eine individuelle Kundenbetreuung, von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur finalen Lieferung an Sie. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Motivation!

Muttersprachler am Werk: Qualität made by elativum.

Um für Sie exzellente Ergebnisse zu erzielen, werden unsere hoch qualifizierten Fachübersetzer und Dolmetscher äußerst sorgfältig ausgewählt. Dass es sich hierbei ausschließlich um Muttersprachler handelt, versteht sich von selbst. So werden z. B. Rechtsübersetzungen ausnahmslos von Experten-Teams mit entsprechender juristischer Erfahrung betreut. Dank eines strengen Qualitätsmanagements auf Basis des Vier-plus-zwei-Augen-Prinzips – Fachübersetzer, Lektor und Projektmanager – sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen höchste Übersetzungsqualität zu bieten.

Erstklassige Fachübersetzungen: von Arbeitsrecht bis zu Zielvereinbarungen.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen die größten und renommiertesten Anwaltskanzleien der Welt sowie Finanzdienstleister, Versicherungen und Technik-Anbieter. Aber auch andere Branchen sind herzlich willkommen. Unsere Kompetenzfelder reichen von A wie Arbeitsrecht über Intellectual Property und Mergers & Acquisitions bis zur juristischen Fachübersetzung von Zielvereinbarungen. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst: Standard- und Eilübersetzungen, beglaubigte Übersetzungen, Dolmetscher-Dienste, Lektorat, DTP-Service und Transkription.